• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Rostock - Berlin - Bremen - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Hamburg

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Horner Landstraße 380
22111 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 736194-0
Telefax: +49 40 736194-10
E-Mail: hamburg[at]h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell[at]h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke[at]h-rother.de
Axel Kastner a.kastner[at]h-rother.de
Niederlassungsleiter: Andreas Wilde a.wilde[at]h-rother.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 405 48 61
Innendienst: Wolfgang Gustke w.gustke[at]h-rother.de
Anouschka Nix a.nix[at]h-rother.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter: Dieter Willhöft d.willhoeft[at]h-rother.de Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 45 07 597